tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love this man

well, so it is...

I didn't think it was possible to be more in love... and less worried about what the future holds for us... at the same time.

But I am...

from the moment I opened my door and saw him standing there... the past was forgotten and I lived wholly in the moment.

I wasn't sure until that very moment that I had forgiven him completely or that my reasons for wanting him to come see me were honest... that I just wanted to see him..

But I was being more honest than I have ever been.. even I had not realized until that moment how deeply I felt about him.

the time we had to spend was wonderful..as short as it was.. and this time there were no tears at good byes....

I had only to look in his face and see the love... this time.

And now I am more in love and more unsure than I have ever been of the future... but it doesn't matter.

I love this man.

And I thank the gods for the 2 nights.

12:27 p.m. - 2004-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet