tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and he was planning

my dreams were filled with Dan last night... I woke once remembering the dream and what he said... It was what he said that shocked me awake.. pleasantly so.. but awake.

and then because it was stil in the night and I, filled with thoughts of him and what it meant.. what he had said in my dream.. what he wanted... it meant... fell back asleep only to wake from still more dreams of him.

The gods are trying to tell me things.. this i'm sure and how nice it is to wake to visions of his face floating before me.

I thought I had made a decision last night.. and maybe that's what the dreams were about.. to show me that my decision was not timely nor was it honest.

but the dreams were so real... and the question... the look in his face as I asked him what he meant...

he was discussing our future.. well, not discussing so much as telling me the time line as he would like to see it.

I was getting caught up in his words.. his eyes... the dreams were of everyday things... doing things together.. talking... laughing... and then the talk... our future.

Future and ours... the concept and the look on his face... the reality that he had finally gotten to that place..

Last nights dreams were amazing... and just when I thought I would try to hike another mountain,

Ok... I seem to leave this in the hands of the gods.. and I will again as they have given me moments of happiness so pure I did not know possible..with him..

and this time... I guess I am up for another time..

the gods know to be truly honest that mountain to climb was certainly a long way off... hadn't even started packing the gear that would have been needed!

bsides.. how do I go far when it's the face I see in my minds eye before I go to sleep at night and the first face I see upon waking..

Indeed!

6:15 a.m. - 2004-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet