tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there are bad people in the world

how did I get to this place... so alone and lonely.

I said I would be honest with myself and wait for the one person I had always loved... I did ... what a mistake... I can't keep hurting like this.

There are really bad people in the world and they aren't the ones you would suspect..

I wish James was older so I could disappear... of course.. the bitch made comments about too bad I had to come along with James... well maybe that can be arranged that I won't... if I thought he would recover.. he knows how hurting this is for me.

they are both really sick... and hurtful..

12:27 p.m. - 2004-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet