tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he has to understand

sometimes I wonder at the human psyche... as down as I get.. another day brings hope... today I feel like there is reason to hope... because the runes... because ofhow I feel him so early this morning...

I love him and guess I can forgive everything...

but should I?

Will I hear from him today?

Is today the day?

I do know when he comes back it will be with promises.. he has to understand that our love is as important as anything he has going on with his friends.

6:38 a.m. - 2004-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet