tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is michael a healer for me

michael is taking up more and more of my thoughts.. almost as if he is healing me from the curse of what dan is and was.

i love dan.. i know i do... but i ma not sure i want to go thru any more with him.. not sure i want to take a jump backwards.. of course at the moment he is not responding to me.. he is being careful not to burn the bridges.. he doesn't understand that in being so careful with lack of communication.. he is burning the bridges.. you can't go back now.

but michael.. a gentle wind blowing over my soul.

and i don't know what he looks like..

but i look forward to talking with him at night.. though wonder.

it's not as if i will trust him or can.. can I?

6:33 a.m. - 2004-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet