tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love him - what do I do?

so did he really write it for me? in so many shades of obscurity... but deep down I know it was him.

and yet... can he never tell me this to my face.. does he always have to speak where he can deny whatever he said?

should I call this morning and take the chance... and can I deal with the hurt again?

I love him... but how do I get this under control?

I love him... but how do I trust him again?

I just love him...will there be a future for us?

Can he be faithful?

I love him.. will that be enough?

and why did he write this... it is as if finally yesterday... our attachment was softer... full of love.

Is she gone? Do I dare trust my senses or the runes?

Do I try to contact him again?

I love him... what do I do?

7:55 a.m. - 2004-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet