tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I miss you dan

it is the first day of school... getting closer to the time when I will work form home.

this morning I miss Dan as I haven't in such a long time... I miss him.

I could say it a thousand times and it wouldn't be what I mean... I miss him in all the ways possible.

I miss him and his smile.

I miss hearing him laugh.

I miss his touch.. our fingers caressing each others.. I miss him.. but where do I go from here.

I love him... is it possible that he loves me too. Did i catch that in his voice? does he love me too?

I miss him.

6:43 a.m. - 2004-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet