tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I miss him.. pver and over..

So it is Friday and I will think about what today actually is. I miss Dan.. sometimes and then others I wnat to get on with my life. Sometimes I feel as if going to the reader was a curse... soemthing that left me waiting. waiting to see if what she said will come true. If I hadn't have gone would I have moved on by now... still.. there is that love thing and out connection..

but can i love another? can that be possible also?

I just wnat to find that person I will fall head over heels for and they with me... I do not wnat to be alone anymore,

I haven't slept well and maybe it is showing.. and my insides hurt... lots.. wish I knew why.. but I will refuse to be sick. I will...

6:20 a.m. - 2004-09-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet