tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

should I start painting again?

ok.. so i didn't sleep... heard the chiming of the clock every hour and every half.
I smiled knowing my clock and his clock were possibly chiming at the same time.. just an hour apart.
But I did not sleep.
yet.. seeming as if I was dreaming... feeling things.. lost in a world of almost sleep.
The old man stopped me and asked when I would paint again.. I looked at him with curiosity.. such a strange question I thought.. why should he care?
I .. no longer angry.. just resolved & then thought about painting.. and last Xmas...and there he was again... but I was not sad.. am not sad..
just curious what the gods have in mind for me.
and my eyes are almost swollen shut.. the doc could not get me in and i could not go today when he suggested... so.. it's time to work on a cure myself.
But.. I see this will put a damper on the chance of a great encounter this weekend... unless I find out what's wrong soon.

6:45 a.m. - 2004-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet