tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today.

well.. my face is clearing up.. still looking quite monstrous but at least I can see improvement. Still not sure what caused it... thinking someone is not thinking very positive thoughts about me.. hmmmm
anyway.. i am on the edge again..feeling as if I am about to step off the fence into a pasture of great soft grasses and fragrant flowers... I look back to see what was and my heart lurches,,, for I will always have a foot there.. for that is where my heart and most of my soul has been for so long.
but .. new adventures await and i have been given a reprieve for a reason.. and I will make the best of it.. no more waiting to see.. no more..what abouts.. just the ever growing circle.. ripple effect of putting the love out to the universe.
Today is the first day of the rest of my life and I am going to make the best of it.

6:31 a.m. - 2004-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet