tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what is happening

another sleepless night.

thoughts of my son.. and dan..

my son... he had an episode in school.. he had to lie down in gym.. he was out of breath.. his chest .. his heart felt like it was burning..

the teachers have started going to the guidance counselor to inquire as to his health.. he looks bad.. he has been different... I have questioned him repeatedly about drugs.
He says no... the doctors asked last night.. they have ways of checking.. he said to go ahead..

they didn't like how his heart sounded. They did an EKG.. he has to go for an ultrasound.. a stress test.. I am scared.

He is my son.. my 17 year old son.. He is of me..

So last night.. I was awake most..planning.. thinking.. if my son is truly sick.. how I will attack whatever it is. He will be well.

and Dan... I don't understand.. and I miss him so. I just don't unerstand.

5:55 a.m. - 2004-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet