tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dead inside

I want the wheel to make another turn..

I don't want to go thru this..

How do I stop the hurt and the worry and the nothingness that I feel..

This weekend the man who would be my father will be here..

He will ask about Dan.. he always does.. I can't explain what I don't understand.

and J keeps putting more pressure on to take this to another level.. but he doesn't know how broken I am.

that's just it.. he doesn't ask.

he does not know who I am..

and he isn't dan.

... maybe if he actually looked into my eyes.. he would see there is nothing there.

6:20 a.m. - 2004-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet