tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sadly for him

the wheel has turned.. the runes have been kind and i slept last night.

I woke with peace.. and love.. but acceptance.

and the knowledge that I meant so little that an explanation was unnecessary.

but deep down I know that is not true.. I know that he is manipulated by others words.. they push him down a path and he accepts.

I won't even try... not now. I will only love and what is mine will come to me.

and the gods... one word comes thru loud and clear.. trust.. just trust.. I had forgotten that.

My existance thsi time around is different than his and though we will always be the best of friends on the other side.. here we will have problems as he has his own stuff to work out.

I only know.. he will never be loved quite like this again nor ever this unconditionally..

Sadly.. for him.

6:49 a.m. - 2004-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet