tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not sure how to move on

I woke last night to intense connections... how to read them.

I then saw something this morning that made my heart lurch..
Could it be true?

Will he ever be more than just a thought away?

Unconditionally... as if he has bought Cinnamin Oatmeal instead of Brown Sugar..

Is it that simple.. or am I just that stupid.

I don't know... but I know what was in his eyes this summer... and it wasn't just lust.

Gods above... I love this man.

Will I ever be able to move on?

When J asked me last night what I thought about him going to his friends for the weekend as he knew I was busy and didn't want to put pressure on me to see him. He says all the right things... If only my insides did not cringe at the thought of having to take this any farther.

Will I be able to... I have trouble holding hands with him... with anyone.. how do I do this?

8:14 a.m. - 2004-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet