tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so he is sick..

So I called him yesterday.. when the vibrations got too strong and of course he did nt answer.. He was in a meeting and he was angry.. That explains the vibrations and at leats gives me a basis to understand what I feel.

But then he said he was sick.. going to the doctors.. may be really really sick.. may put him in the hospital.

and it was all gone..whatever bad had been netween us.. was gone.

but he did not call me last night to let me know how he was.. he did not call.

I will call today.. and if she answers the phone.. I don't care.. I sent him energy yesterday.. he doesn't know it nor really does he care.. but he did return my call.

What is it between us anymore? Pure love.. no hopes ..no dreams.. just love.

7:28 a.m. - 2004-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet