tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what I will do

I talked with Dan last night and spent most of the night visiualizing ..

I fell asleep that way and woke to still have those thoughts.

I wasn't sure how to break or destroy the sugar cubes.. that was how we had decided to think of them.. and I prayed to the gods.. and Manny and the old man... and then I understood..

I couldn't zap them... they are in the blood.. too dangerous.. they will not be destroyed only smaller and more.. the blood would then be thickened with them..

so..

I armed my swimmers with pointed sticks and bags.. special magical bags with chemicals in them.. they will swim up and down within his blood and when they find a cube.. stick it with the stick and put it in the bag.. when the bag is full it will react with the chemicals in the bag and turn into good stuff for his blood.

He will be strong...

I will be happy..

I love this man so.. it will be worth the sleepless nights.

8:02 a.m. - 2004-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet