tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I ma tired

it is snowing outside.. I let the dog out and there was snow on the grill.. soft flakes in the porch light.. I didn't expect to be here this year for this.. I thought I would be gone by now.

I spent the night visualizing... armed with sticks and magic bags and I am now tired.

and my son was bit by a woodchuck yesterday.. he picked it up.. animals are attracted to him.. but it was sluggish and he was able to pick it up.. and then with Maggie barking and the unfamiliarity.. he bit my son.

and now today.. we wait to see if he needs to get shots for rabies.. on top of everything... this. He goes for stress test and ultrasound... he is more worrisome as he gets older than he ever was as a child.

but they are my loves and they both keep me up at night... they both have to be alright.

6:23 a.m. - 2004-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet