tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a day in my life

my son started the rabies shots yesterday... I was proud of how he handled it.. They had me leave the room.. It is terribly painful.

how a life changes so quickly.. what thoughts or directions we are headed in...

and dan called to see how james was doing and he is having reaction to the medicine.. I wished I could be there to rub his temples and ease his symptons... and last night I worked on his blood.. again I am tired this morning.

and there is snow on the ground.

and I got a letter from johhny.. with pictures.. one of him sleeping... and i knew it was him from his closed eyes.

I miss him.. in a strange way.

and the connections have been more peaceful... is dan better? or more peaceful.. or could he actually love me and accepting that? hmmmm.

6:52 a.m. - 2004-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet