tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

James will be fine

another day.. another nightmare.
I felt him in the middle of the night.
Either he couldn't sleep or was having sex... not what I wanted to feel in the night.
and james ... I am starting to relax.. the heart was doctor was great yesterday..

he wouldn't let the tech do the ultrasound.. he wanted to do it himself and printed out tons of stuff to then go over. I felt safe.. like my son was in good hands.

We talked about the murmur... he asked why I didn't bring him in sooner... I no longer felt like I had over reacted... he was concerned... and of course asked the drug question.. the one I have been asking every day since this started..

he will do bloodwork and the stress test next week... but james will be fine... or is fine.

maybe the visualizing helped.. maybe it was not needed.. but I needed to do something to help my son.. He's all I have.

6:48 a.m. - 2004-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet