tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it time

I am so proud of my son.

He went by himself for the rabies shots yesterday .. he then went and got his blood work done for the Heart doctor by himself also.

My son is growing up fast.. and last night in my dreams he heard from positively from Harvard.

He got his letter of commendation from the Nat'l Merit Scholarship.. he was disappointed.. He did not win.. I was proud of him.. they called him down.. made a big deal.. no one in his school has ever gone as far as he in a very very long time.

and last night once again I did not sleep.. I fear this weekend I will have to make a decision.. I do not want to be alone.. but can I do this...

I don't live for the moment.. Dan was my all.. can I go on.. J expects for this to get physical at some point.. soon... how do I do this? Is it time?

7:20 a.m. - 2004-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet