tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is he my past .. present .. or future?

I am scared.. can I move on... and part of me worries that if I do.. will he be alright.

I know, I know.. but the gods have blessed me with the memories.. knowledge of who he is to me...

yet J is a gift.. he understands so much more than I expected.. I told the gods I needed someone who understood.. amd here he is..

so why do I feel as if I will be unfaithful..

and I don't want to hurt J.. and if Johnny ever........ well all bets are off... that is where my heart.. soul.. and body would rush to.

Funny how this existance is... my Johnny.. and he hasn't a clue.

6:34 a.m. - 2004-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet