tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have to look at today

winterizing.. busy hands .. that's what I want to submerge myself in today..

I want freedom from the pain.. freedom from the memory..

yet, I do it to myself.. I have to stop remembering...

if he was capable of doing that to me... what is he truly capable of..

that is not my problem now.. let her relish the thought of who he really is...

I need to move on... and J is so much like me...

but why did I have to hear from Johnny...

I do understand .. to give me the strength to see their is life after Dan..

I just have to stop remembering and learn to look at today...

not even tomorrow.. because the gods know.. I still believe that in my tomorrows.. Dan will be.

7:34 a.m. - 2004-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet