tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He is my disease

What was happening in his life that I felt him so much and so strong...

I hope he is alright,

decisions.. decisions.. and now the weather will be crappy to drive to Brushwood... should I go?

How happy will my son be..

We talked about James last night.. and his words were not annoyed that we were talking about him.. actually he brought James up... and it was not threatening.. not resentful.. guiding words.. comforting.

and i was glad he called last night.. my sleep peaceful.. but is he just a bandage.. not the antibiotic that will cure.

and the disease.. still there.. still in my blood.. in my head..

in my heart.


6:21 a.m. - 2004-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet