tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

is that all I need?

we have been apart and things have been so bad for so long.. not bad as in anything drastic happening.. just bad because of very little connection.. it has been too long.

remember that fresh hurt.. It is off in the distance now.. I look out of the void and no its there but I can't let it touch me.

and J helps..

and I look at J and realize he is all that I have wanted... He is into the same things I am..he has an understanding of things.. he is soft in his views.. not scary.. he is successful in his chosen stuff..

but his face does not take my breath away.. his touch does not cause my whole body to respond.. he is not my first thought as I awake..

he doesn't write.. he doesn't read ...
his laugh does not soothe my soul.

he isn't Dan...

will he be enough?

8:03 a.m. - 2004-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet