tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hope.. today's gift from the gods

Hope.. it is the season for it..

Hope... that force that springs up in the darkest of situations.

Hope... the power that gets you thourgh the night sometimes.

Hope... the uncontrollable belief that it will work out.

Hope... the gift of a tomorrow that will always come bringing with it the promises of love and happiness.

Hope... the unspoken hand that guides the throwing of my runes each morning.

Hope... that catch in my stomach each time the phone rings.

Hope... with each sunrise that inexplainable feeling that we are all where we are suppose to be.. for this moment.

Hope,,, my prayer for you... wherever you are.. with whoever you are with..

Hope... that you have not forgotten me in your travels.. in your days..

Hope... that my soul will feel yours again soon.

Hope is for those that have not forgotten how to laugh ... or cry.

Hope is the calm inside my heart..

Hope is my gift from the gods today.. how lucky am I...

I still have hope.

6:32 a.m. - 2004-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet