tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

only time will tell

Dawn came softly this morning.. full of promise.

Energy spilling over and thru.. I miss him.. though not so much.

Maybe I understand and that takes the spot that the hurt lived in.

I love him more for what he gave me..

I will always love him for that but I think it is time...

that timeline of our lives.. our souls convergence...

and separation.

But the moment of life.. renewal.. belief in another power that is there to guide and aid..

my sacred contract... it is all about being true to myself.

Loneliness is not a reason to settle...

My life .. the road has turned .. new pathways.. new hopes.. new possibilities...

and the braid...well, I still feel our connection..

possibilities.. truths..

and time marches on.

7:26 a.m. - 2004-11-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet