tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another one bites the dust

Ok.. so it didn't work out.. again..

I tried.. honest I did.. but the thought of him touching me gave me the creeps.

He was a nice guy.. successful.. made lots of money.. into the same things as I.. laughed easily.. gentle... even brought me flowers when I was sick with a cold and didn't want to go out.

but.. and there were buts..

he made me feel like I was torn between my son and he.

and other little things..

but the truth be known... as much as I wanted to fall in love with him.. I didn't.. and won't...

and he sensed it... I wasn't for him either..

oh well.. tomorrow is another day.. and I feel the gods influence...

why I am of the gods.. capable of much.

how exciting the adventure will be.

8:08 a.m. - 2004-12-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet