tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the gods speak =- will I listen?

as if to announce their presence..

my bag of runes... opened by unseen hands.

when I let them fall one rune was broken.. in half..

2 perfect identical runes left .. the mirror image.. as if to stress the rune I have been drawing for the last few weeks... especially when I draw for us.

Yes I know... I haven't stopped..3 times.. each day.

It just doesn't make sense... why am I to continue caring... without change.

Not as if he cares back.. or does he.. is that what this is about?

My stones & the gods are trying to tell me something.. do I dare believe what they are saying?

the gods have spoken .. do I understand what they are saying

8:20 a.m. - 2004-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet