tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

always the whys

I called him.. after all.. it was his b-day.

And my Mother called him and Jim called him... that did not set well with me.

Why did she call him,... we are not together... he hurt me and does not care.. why should she call... and JIm.. why should he call?

Why should he be treated as if he is special.. he is hurtful and mean... and though I still love him... I want to get on with my life.. I want to find someone that I can love.. fat chance.. after all these years... but maybe i can find someone that won't make my skin crawl when he holds my hand or kisses me. why did they have to call him?

I know it was his b-day.. but why did i call him? Why can't i put him in a place and not look back... lock his memories in places I will never look at.

6:46 a.m. - 2005-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet