tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today I will say NO

I can not let this happen... I just can not. My son and I talked last night after my brother left. He can not move in with us.. We will not be happy and I have to think of myself. There are times when you have to say NO.
The party was fine until he decided to start "preaching" his pentacostal crap.... we do not wnat his dog and he seems to think where we plan to move is not where we are going. James and I have our idea of where we want to be.. Maybe James will be in college.. but we will be happy.. I will be happy.. even in my aloneness. I will not allow my brother to make me feel this way. I will not.

7:43 a.m. - 2005-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet