tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a place to live

the pages turned, the story continued, and once the plot is realised... how quickly the days go by.

We have started packing though without a place to live yet fully in trust with the knowledge that my path will be the right one.

I went to sleep last night.. his name on my lips and in my heart.. I woke the same way and in my dreams fully in love that did not diminish upon opening my eyes and seeing this reality.

How many times my thoughts go to him.. sending good energy when I feel him so strong.

I love him and suspect he loves me too.

6:16 a.m. - 2005-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet