tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so what's up?

the end of a very tiring work week. i am glad it is Friday.

I made a mistake yesterday - but a well intentioned one.

Last night my son and I tossed thoughts about next week.. which of the 2 places we will go see... and then I dreamt about it.. because I knew if I go one of those palces I will not be strong enough to not stop by where he lives.

and his words echo in my mind...

his love echoes in my heart...

so why the hesitancy...

belief and acceptance...

and his smile.

6:21 a.m. - 2005-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet