tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today another virus

Co-Incidences.. I know I am to pay special attention to them..

so...

What am I to think about 3 days of getting e-mails from Dan.. and they each day contain a virus.

Now.. I can look at it as ... the gods are trying to keep him alive in my focus...

Or, they are reminding me that he is sick.. and to be avoided ( though hadn't considered contacting him until this 3rd e-mail came )

ya gotta love the name of the virus.. something beagle... you know.. like the dog.. or is that to shed another light on his dog like behavior?

Or.. Am I being pushed to contact him..

for a reason only the gods know.

Hmmm.. you gotta love it.

and who is this guy Ben? I think it is a game somebody is trying to play.. wtf.. play on.


6:56 a.m. - 2005-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet