tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another day

Another day and after the sound sleep of last night.. of going to sleep with little on my mind but peace.. I still feel as if I could sleep for another full day.

The kid got a major part in his last OCT play... June will be a busy month for him.. First his vocal recital.. following weekend his dance recital.. next the Play and the following weekend.. graduation.. and then our move. I am so proud of him.. a twist fo fate that gave me such a remarkable child?

Hard to believe it is coming this quickly.. but it is and everything is falling into place...

including meeting the most adorable person.. I know the resemblences.. I know where that is coming from.. but it is a matter of taste and what I am physically attracted to.

but it is his laughter and the ability to laugh at what is.. it warmed me.. thru a happenstance that looked like the end but turned into an attraction that touched me.. hard to explain.. fate? or merely what I needed and asked the gods .. threw out to the universe..

yet morning brings peace.. no expectancy.. or wonder.. just peace.

D answered my e-mail.. said it wasn't him .. well, of course.. deep down I did not expect him to be consciously be sending me viruses.. but maybe whatever it was.. got fixed as there were no new e-mail viruses from him.

I will not reply..we have nothing other than that to speak of. He is not my friend and never was.. I am not bitter or angry or anything.. we are 2 strangers who walked side by side for awhile... I merely looked and saw someone that did not exist walking in his shoes.. the blinders are off.

and I feel someone's anger.. as if down the hall.. with sunlight shining making the appearance hazy.. only knowing it is there.

I hope they get over it as I will spend no time on trying to figure it out. It is really their problem.. I have done nothing to bring anyones anger.. better they examine why they feel such anger...
and to remember.. anger only brings sickness and I think they have enough of that already.. or maybe not enough as that is an area that to many feels safe and confortable.

Oh well.. not my problem and certainly not worth spending time nor thought on.

and now to my runes.. I feel their call this morning...

My pressing problem.. will I be able to move with me all my rocks.. stones.. when I go?

6:24 a.m. - 2005-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet