tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

does it matter?

does it matter?

The similarities.. hmmm... so is it he or memories of him...

my runes give an explanation... my meditation.. that perfect place.. the same yet different.

Oh well.. not for me to consider.. at least not right now.

and does it matter? as long as each day I rise with sun in my heart... a song in my soul... the dance of the colors not far from memory.

does it matter..

8:24 a.m. - 2005-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet