tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just another day on my path

The circles of our lives.. how extraordinary life can be.,, when you accept... and expect.. the goodness of the gods.

So Beltane is to be this weekend.. I will go on Sunday.. not Sat and spend the night.. as much as i would like to partake in the activities Sat ... the drumming.. and dancing.. and even eating together would be nice.. I just do not want to have to deal with J and spending the night. How can he think that is a possibility.. I haven't even seen him since the night he came with flowers when I was sick almost 6 months ago. That would have been fine if his reasoning had not been I would let him spend the night. Not a great exhange.. never that sick that I would make that kind of mistake. So why does he have to spoil what should be a wonderful weekend.
Or are the gods speaking and since I am following a very narrow path lately.. are they saying my discomfort is telling me not to go.. Go Sunday only.
Probably... since I am to refuse to spend much time on stuff that makes me angry or sad or that whole range of negative emotions..
Positive energy.. must keep my focus.
Nothing negative will touch me.. My sleep so sound.
And it was nice to hear him wish me good night last eve.. Just before my eyes closed and I drifted off to that land of positive growth.
I like how I felt upon waking this morning.
Why would I want to do anything to disturb that feeling?

6:52 a.m. - 2005-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet