tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another day

so it is to be one of those days.. the runes have warned me.. given me a heads up so to speak. I am prepared and ready.

but before the runes.. yesterday.. I realized a path taken ... too much like the past.. need to detour as already omens of what will not be show up.

but there is a reason why I am not to make a choice yet... not sure what.. just acceptance for what may come and allowance for the emptiness to completely spill out of what was.. only then can the new have room to grow.

did not do well with meditating.. could not get past how cold this morning is without tons of blankets keeping me warm.

I know I should be at the place that I can control my reaction to the physical environment... but I'm not and the cold still seems to be a physical assault on my senses.

Just one of the myriad reasons to move.

this feeling of calm though.. I am really beginning to cherish this.

I thnk I need to spend a little more time on who sent the flowers and candy.. no other word from "Ben" whoever he is.

6:36 a.m. - 2005-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet