tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes it happens

and so it has ended.. my actions have ended it.

this morning my calm is more important than the past or anyone related to that. My runes and my prayer scarf have said someone / something is holding me back from traveling the sure path of my future.

I knew that... I accepted that.. it is now done.

my life... my future... is now and I will be happy.

7:33 a.m. - 2005-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet