tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just another 24 hours

I think it has been decided.

Now, to work towards that goal... but when will be the next decision.. before or after the kid goes to college.

How much can I get done before.. and if I wait until after will it be too easy to settle into not..

I will forget the harshness of winter for the moment while basking in the summer and fall.. for it is only weather I am moving towards.

The thought of another replaced by the acceptance of my aloneness.

Even my old friends no longer call.. nor I them... it is as if at 5:00 I am dead until 8:00 the next morning.

and when the kid is gone I will have no other reasons to be alive except for those hours.. and that is to pay the bills so that the kid will have a reference point until he makes another.

I exist.. therefore I am.

7:50 a.m. - 2005-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet