tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this too will pass

and the runes this morning explaining exactly what I am feeling and why.

getting the kid ready.. making hotel reservations for when I go.. knowing for the first time in many many years... it will be just me staying in that hotel room. He will be in the dorm... I will have checked him in that Friday.. We will have orientation Sat & Sun.. but he will be gone.. and I will return to wherever it will be that I have decided to live.. alone.

and all the other grad stuff.. party.. all the stuff I have to do.. I seem much more alone today than I have in such a long time.

Today I feel so alone... and frightened.

It will get better.. but today... I am frightened.

7:49 a.m. - 2005-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet