tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a confusing Saturday

So much to do; so much has been done.

today we will get his eyes examined.. get enough contacts that he will not run out and I will have at home. This will be his last eye exam here.. we will be someplace else next year at this time for his next visit.

just the visit to the dentist will be left...

J is being so unusual today. Supposedly his sister & husband and kids came into town last night, Supposedly they will be there thru Monday and we will not be able to talk until Tuesday. Supposedly.

He worked very hard yesterday to make sure his IM did not come up or was it that I did not show up on it.

Silly man.. did he not realize where we were in the relationship? Obviously he does not understand the extent of my distrust (one of those things I am to work on this time around) nor my ability to walk.. rather run... I've only loved once... did he think it was truly because I did not attract?

Silly Silly Man.

Sunshine and blue skies.. chilly temps but they are more acceptable when the sun shines.

and why can't I decide when to move?

I know part of my problem is the kid going to school.. having to change everything.. but.. if I wait unitl after he goes.. I will have other things to change... I just do not know.. I only know if I wait until Aug 1st.. hopefully all the paperwork by then will be where it is to be and any future paerwork that would come before he leaves.. I would think would be negligible. I think.

and to sell this. gotta remember that.

I hate having to make these types of decisions.

7:19 a.m. - 2005-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet