tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another day.. promises yet to come

There is something so special about early morning.. just past sunrise.

I went for my morning walk.. 1 1/2 miles.. sometimes 2.. but morning.. always my most favorite time..renewal of life.... walking by my creek.. its sounds.. music to my ears.. the greenery.. that color that soothes.

My crow followed me.. cawing loudly to announce his arrival..circling me.. we talked and today as never before I understood the concept that I was not separate from my environment.

So what has happened? I think my house is sold.. though we have not talked actual dollars... the man next door wants to buy it. I will inquire today as to the payout balance and then add on what I want and need.

and I didn't do anything.. just left it to the gods and he appeared.. immediately.

the rest will be left in their hands also.

I will not buy another dwelling place immediately. I need to still find that special place for me... but now more than ever I know it exists.

Happy.. calm... at peace with myself.

TYhe gods have answered so much.. I am thankful and farther on my path of understanding.. and yes... the best is yet to come.

6:19 a.m. - 2005-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet