tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last night he was here

It was the smell that woke me.. familiar triggering thoughts.. feelings.. safety.

I looked around not yet realising that I was still in my bed.. alone.

So he was there.. in my soul and mind and heart before I knew what actually was happening... he hadn't gone far.. a dream away... yet last night.. the dream was more than wishful thoughts.

I thanked the gods..

and today.. he is not far... but I can't go to that place.. it is not for me to decide.

I have left everything in the hands of the gods.

I will learn trust yet...

6:41 a.m. - 2005-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet