tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

changes are upon us

my mother is coming back.

supposedly for just a few weeks to make sure his wife goes thru with the divorce so then they can get married.

she will plan on staying here for a few days at least.. she will clean up the mess she left.. she will cook her ex some meals.. what is that about?

she will go with me to see the kid's last events.. every weekend something for him... trying month.

and I am back to calm.. some of my unrest was D well, most I guess and the knowledge how not far am I on my path away from him.

but there was something also.. the day it started.. the darkness that pervaded my home... my son and I both felt it.

She had arrived.. that woman that my brother thinks he cares about. She is not a good person.. she gave me chills instantly when I met her.. when I saw her walking from the car.. instantly I knew she was not someone I should be around..

and darkness descended.


7:44 a.m. - 2005-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet