tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

too much to do.. ok.. so it got better

You have to wonder about people that in the midst of much feel the need to express their importance.

last night we addressed the grad invites... argued over my decision to not send D one.. the kid still does not believe it is not going to work out between us.. the kid does not give up.. dreams of the young.

but in the midst of all this "stuff" last month of school stuff.. his play.. his dance recital.. getting his college stuff ready.. in the midst of all this.. my boss decides.. let's do another letter... another buy letter.. of course, this is done on other time.. not work time.

time.. as if I had too much.. so what does my body want to do... overloaded..
short circuiting.. SLEEP.

J will take me to dinner tonite.. the kid has rehearsal.. I will relax a little I think.

I am tired.. I feel the tenseness overtaking me as I see the time passing quickly.

and ND stuff gathering.. needing to prepare for his audition for the band.. more summer music lessons. I thought this was over.

I am grouchy I think this morning..

I should have waited to write this after I threw my stones.. read my runes..

everything is as it should be.. sometimes you have to get to that place of no thought.. before you can listen.

and the gods know.. listening has never been my strong attribute..

but I thank the gods deeply.. this time they did it with good stuff rather than knocking me down emotionally to get me to that place where I will listen only because there is nothing else for me to do.

did I have to be blessed with such a hard head.. so head strong... defensive.. you gotta laugh..

6:16 a.m. - 2005-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet