tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a bird's call apart

sometimes it just clicks.. you finally get to where you need to be.. you understand.

I am so excited because for the first time in most of my entire life.. all 54 years .. I finally put it all together.

D.. I love you dearly.. will we work out? who the hell knows.. is it ok? yes.. it is.. because now.. I am back on track.. back to where I need to be..

I am so excited.. I wish I had the words to explain while sitting in the doctor's office today.. how it happened.... or the old woman and her son .. well, probably her son .. or grandson.. but the kindness in his eyes as he brought her to her appointment.

it left me exposed... just enough for it all to fall in place.

thank you gods.. thank you d.. thank you...

I wish the world could feel as I am right now.

I understand.... oh gods above.. I understand.

and if I could feel this wonderful to understand just a wee bit... what must it be like to be more evolved.. a brief parting of the veil.. how truly blessed am I.

2:34 p.m. - 2005-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet