tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just a slow down.. nothing to get anxious about

ok.. so I got nothing accomplished this weekend.. the heat oppressive. I tried.. I really did but it was too much.. the greenness comforting.. I needed to go to the forest but couldn't.. too many responsibilities.

and then to slow the possibilities erupting in my soul and mind.. do you wnat to be in such flat land... swampy?

What.. no mountains.. I need my mountains.. they give me strength.

well.. so at least I know my path.. my desires... especially in my aloneness. I will find it.. now that I know what it is I want.

but this heat.. today I must do something about it.. It is much too humid and it is making me sick. I walked though for the last couple days.. inside.. though drenched with sweat.. I walked.

the problem has to be that the heat came much too early not letting any of us get prepared... our bodies to adjust.

I will get to work.. much to do this morning as the weekend was wasted.

Must not let me go to that place of self loathing.. and the runes explained it.. before i even could understand.. no advancement.. stagnation..

But.. today they changed.. finally back to what I know.. and I know what effected it all... me.. I felt the change the minute I opened my mouth.. I was to go within... instead I shared something I should not have.. Immediately I felt the turn... the shift of what could be.

and now.. waking.. accepting that sometimes I get caught up in the great energy and go farther than I was ready.. dream deams not yet in existance acting on them without basis and then the let down can be disastrous.

Not this time though.. this time I trusted that I am in the cradle of the gods.. that I as a mini god.. a baby on the path of life.. will one day create all that I need...

Who knows. that day may be today.

6:10 a.m. - 2005-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet