tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another hop along the path

when the hands of the gods move across the stillness of the soul, the unknown becomes known and the known becomes a distant past.

in my dreams last night.. he was there.. we were having so much fun.. laughing.. he that I can't put a picture of in my mind.. only his aura is there.

I know who it is not.

we were close in my dream... laughing.. getting closer and then he asked me.. he asked me to marry him.

Everything stopped as I looked into his face .. the eyes I remember.. the look of his soul.. I remember.. ths sound of his laughter.. I remember.. his gentleness and the color of his aura.. that I remember.. and I hesitated..

What about D... my mind asked.. what about D.. what if he needs you and you are not there for him.

it was a moment.. I at the edge of the precipice.. ready to jump... hesitated.

and in my dream. later.. after we had made passionate love.. the act of which I do not remember ... just the knowledge that we had given to each other..

knowlege was given to me.. from the gods. on love and the act of giving of oneself.

I am excited.. I know my future is closer than even I imagined.. I will not be alone and I will be happy.

and this morning the runes guided me on my path.. a path unrecognizable as I have not been here before.

I am not afraid.

and am in love with what is.. what is not.. and what will be.

7:20 a.m. - 2005-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet