tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nice morning

It is time.

time to walk thru the gateway... or at least acknowledge what is holding me back from doing just that. Memories.. distant.

I have landed in a golden field.. its grasses non toxic to my health... as a grand velvet flowing carpet moving thru my soul.

I have landed in the mist of timeless energies and we are one.

laughter filling my heart.. my ears.. my tomorrows.. my todays. laughter.

d is fading as if there are many layers floating between us.. until I focus on his face.

it will be as it is to be.

hope... the energy of tomorrow consuming me.. yet without concern.

it will be as it is to be.

I sat upon the rock last night.. the old man and I watched the world swirling from many perspectives.. I remember laughing and hearing his chuckle. I asked why he did not laugh .. that deep laughter that comes from the soul.

He smiled and took hold of my hand.. he looked deep into my eyes and I his.

My child.. I laugh often and deep but now is not the time for my laughter. It would bring change and I am not to change your life..merely show you.. guide you.. let you know you are loved.. purely.. aid you on your path.

Your laugh is enough.. it will guide you and bring the changes into your life. It is the greatest gift you have been given.. bringing life and health.

and at that moment I remembered the sound of a baby's laughter.. I remembered my son's 1st birthday and the laughter that erupted from him as we sat & stood around the table.. and as he laughed.. how we all laughed.. until tears running down our cheeks and hands holding sore stomachs we collapsed into our chairs.. I remebered the look in his eyes and how at the time I thought... He is wise beyond his years.

Laughter.. I remember times of laughter well and even today jhaving the power to put a smile.. large grin on my face.

the colors swirled then.

everything is as it is to be.

am I learning to trust? maybe a little.

6:41 a.m. - 2005-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet