tarkis's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so it is my b-day

so today is my b-day. I find i don't mind much.. not as I thought I would.

will I hear from d? not that is the lingering question.

Someone is caressing me with a gentle breeze and it is calming my soul.

Whoever you are... don't stop.

I woke last night 3:00 and knew I was connected to someone.. intense at times.. I worried then that it was d and he was having sex.. sometimes that happens..

but then I felt a different someone or a different sensation.. I am learning to distinquish. It is good.. my soul was laughing and peace surrounded me. I thought maybe R - he says we have known each other lifetimes.. he said he would send me a special energy for my b-day..

I wonder.

whoever it is. it is just what I needed.

this morning I have awakened.. when I could finally get back to sleep.. with calm and happiness for what is.. just am.

I am... and it is enough.

and the clock is ticking.. we went thru yesterday deciding what we will take and what will get sold or stay if the house is not sold by then.. the piano though is becoming a thorn.. What to do.. what to do.

6:41 a.m. - 2005-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

mysoulchose
paganscream
planetqueen
jiltedsoul
frambuesa
tou-mou
picean-dream
aschoom
bi-pet